Staff

Our Staff

Lea Albright

Email: lalbright@nress.com
Ext. 1006

Lindsey Brooks, Esq.

Email: lbrooks@nress.com
Ext. 1003

Deb Fleming

Email: dfleming@nress.com
Ext. 1013

Thomas Jednorski

Email: frontdesk@nress.com
Ext. 1001

Ann Schwartz

Email: aschwartz@nress.com
Ext. 1014

Becky Raras

Email: braras@nress.com

Russell Barnes, Esq.

Email:
Ext. 1017

Patty Dressel

Email: pdressel@nress.com
Ext. 1007

Won Hill

Email:
Ext.

Catherine Minnis

Email: cminnis@nress.com
Ext. 1001

Nicole Sieracki

Email: nsieracki@nress.com
Ext. 1012

National Real Estate Settlement Services

01 Dulaney Valley Rd, Dulaney Center II,
Suite 708, Towson, Maryland 21204